Crawley Combi Division 1

Table

Team P W D L Con Wlk GF GA GWlk Pen SetDiff PtsDiff Total
1 Ashurstwood 5 5 0 0 0 0 26 4 0 0 42 304 26
2 Chelwood Gate 5 3 1 1 0 0 20 10 0 0 19 105 20
3 Forest 3 2 0 1 0 0 9 9 0 0 0 -1 9
4 Southwater 4 1 1 2 0 0 9 15 0 0 -15 -112 9
5 Felbridge 4 0 0 4 0 0 5 19 0 0 -23 -174 5
6 Albury 3 0 0 3 0 0 3 15 0 0 -23 -122 3

Results

League Div Date Home Team H A Away Team
CR Combi 1 13 Oct 2017 Ashurstwood 6 0 Felbridge
Scorecard
CR Combi 1 17 Oct 2017 Chelwood Gate 2 4 Ashurstwood
Scorecard
CR Combi 1 18 Oct 2017 Forest 4 2 Felbridge
Scorecard
CR Combi 1 23 Oct 2017 Forest 1 5 Ashurstwood
Scorecard
CR Combi 1 29 Oct 2017 Albury 2 4 Forest
Scorecard
CR Combi 1 03 Nov 2017 Chelwood Gate 3 3 Southwater
Scorecard
CR Combi 1 07 Nov 2017 Ashurstwood 5 1 Albury
Scorecard
CR Combi 1 10 Nov 2017 Ashurstwood 6 0 Southwater
Scorecard
CR Combi 1 14 Nov 2017 Chelwood Gate 5 1 Felbridge
Scorecard
CR Combi 1 23 Nov 2017 Southwater 4 2 Felbridge
Scorecard
CR Combi 1 05 Dec 2017 Chelwood Gate 6 0 Albury
Scorecard
CR Combi 1 11 Dec 2017 Southwater 2 4 Chelwood Gate
Scorecard

Fixtures

League Div Date Time Home Team Away Team Venue
CR Combi 1 Fri 05 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Albury Southwater Merstham Village Hall
CR Combi 1 Fri 05 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Ashurstwood Chelwood Gate The Village Centre, Maypole Rd
CR Combi 1 Mon 08 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Felbridge Ashurstwood East Grinstead Sports Club
CR Combi 1 Fri 19 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Albury Chelwood Gate Merstham Village Hall
CR Combi 1 Wed 24 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Felbridge Forest East Grinstead Sports Club
CR Combi 1 Wed 31 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Felbridge Albury East Grinstead Sports Club
CR Combi 1 Mon 05 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Felbridge Chelwood Gate East Grinstead Sports Club
CR Combi 1 Wed 07 Feb 2018 7:45 PM Forest Albury Tanbridge School
CR Combi 1 Sun 18 Feb 2018 6:15 PM Albury Ashurstwood Merstham Village Hall
CR Combi 1 Thu 22 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Southwater Ashurstwood Southwater Leisure Centre
CR Combi 1 Tue 27 Feb 2018 8:00 PM Chelwood Gate Forest Michael Hall School, Forest Row
CR Combi 1 Tue 06 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Ashurstwood Forest The Village Centre, Maypole Rd
CR Combi 1 Mon 26 Mar 2018 7:45 PM Forest Southwater Tanbridge School
CR Combi 1 Wed 28 Mar 2018 7:45 PM Forest Chelwood Gate Tanbridge School
CR Combi 1 Sun 08 Apr 2018 6:15 PM Albury Felbridge Merstham Village Hall
CR Combi 1 Thu 19 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Southwater Albury Southwater Leisure Centre
CR Combi 1 Mon 30 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Felbridge Southwater East Grinstead Sports Club
CR Combi 1 TBC Southwater Forest TBC