Club Results and Fixtures Summary

Last 10 Results

Date Team Opponents F A Result
23 Nov 2017 BR Mens Arctic Spas H Result Pending
16 Nov 2017 BR Mens Combi Stanford Penguins H Result Pending
26 Oct 2017 BR Mens Combi Lindfield H Result Pending
25 Oct 2017 BR Mens Forest A Result Pending
19 Oct 2017 BR Mens Stanford Penguins H 7 2 W
Scorecard
05 Oct 2017 BR Mens Combi Arctic Spas H 5 1 W
Scorecard
27 Apr 2017 CR Mens A Felbridge A H 6 3 W
Scorecard
27 Apr 2017 CR Mens B Chelwood Gate A H 3 6 L
Scorecard
25 Apr 2017 CR Mens A Chelwood Gate A A 3 6 L
Scorecard
20 Apr 2017 CR Mens B Felbridge A H Conceded L

Fixtures

Date Time Team Opponents Venue
Fri 24 Nov 2017 7:30 PM BR Mens Combi Lewes A University of Brighton Sports Centre
Wed 29 Nov 2017 7:30 PM BR Mens Homestead 2 A Southwick Leisure Centre
Wed 13 Dec 2017 8:00 PM BR Mens Combi Littlehampton A Littlehampton Badminton & Squash Club
Thu 14 Dec 2017 8:00 PM BR Mens Combi Brighton Bats H Copthorne Prep School
Thu 18 Jan 2018 8:00 PM BR Mens Forest H Copthorne Prep School
Thu 01 Feb 2018 8:00 PM BR Mens Combi Littlehampton H Copthorne Prep School
Fri 02 Feb 2018 8:00 PM BR Mens Arctic Spas A Causeway School
Thu 22 Feb 2018 8:00 PM BR Mens Homestead 2 H Copthorne Prep School
Thu 01 Mar 2018 8:00 PM BR Mens Combi Lewes H Copthorne Prep School
Fri 02 Mar 2018 7:30 PM BR Mens Combi Stanford Penguins A Portslade Sports Centre (old hall)